Font Size

AT Contact List

Sort by      Sort
Cheryl Borowski
Special Education Administrator/Monitor
borowski.cheryl@sccresa.org
St. Clair RESA Region 4
499 Range Road
Marysville, MI 48040-1500
810-455-4043
810-364-7474 (Fax)
http://www.sccresa.org
Ronnie Connors
Speech Language Pathologist/AT Coordinator
rconnors@washtenawisd.org
Washtenaw ISD Region 4
1819 S. Wagner Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1406
734-994-8100 ext. 1616
734-994-2203 (Fax)
http://www.wash.k12.mi.us
Pam Cunningham
AT Consultant, Curriculum Resource Consultant for Special Education
pamela.cunningham@monroeisd.us
Monroe ISD Region 4
1101 S. Raisinville Rd.
Monroe, MI 48161
734-242-5799 ext. 1853
734-242-1363 (Fax)
http://www.misd.k12.mi.us
Susan Hardin
Assistive Technology Consultant
shardin@misd.net
Macomb ISD Region 4
44001 Garfield Rd.
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-228-3418
586-286-1523 (Fax)
http://www.misd.net/assistivetech
Meegan Winters
Assistant Principal
Meegan.Winters@jcisd.org
Jackson County ISD Region 4
6700 Brown's Lake Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201
517-768-5234
517-768-5261 (Fax)
http://www.jcisd.org
Karrie St. Pierre
Special Education Consultant
stpierk@resa.net
Wayne RESA Region 4
33500 Van Born Rd.
Wayne, MI 48184
734-334-1493
734-334-1494 (Fax)
http://www.resa.net
Kathi  Tarrant-Parks
Assistive Technology Consultant
kathi.tarrant.-parks@lpps.info
Wayne County Assistive Technology Resource Center Region 4
Lincoln Park Middle School
3301 Electric Avenue
Lincoln Park, MI 48146
313-389-0210
313-389-0752 (Fax)
http://www.resa.net/atrc
Dan'elle Nelson
Assistive Technology Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
danelle.nelson@detroitk12.org
Wayne County ATTIC Region 4
4555 John C Lodge Service Dr.
Detroit, MI 48201
313-263-2811 ext. 2858
313-263-2911 (Fax)
http://www.detroitk12.org/resources/attic
Laura Cummings
Educational Technology Consultant
laura.cummings@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Schools Region 4
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd.
Waterford, MI 48116
248-209-2283
248-209-2109 (Fax)
http://www.oakland.k12.mi.us
Dawn Jones
Consultant/Augmentative/Alternative Communication
Dawn.Jones@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Schools Region 4
Summit Campus
2214 Mall Dr. E.
Waterford, MI 48328
248-209-2428
http://www.oakland.k12.mi.us
        1 2   Next>> 

A member of The Alliance for Technology Access

Michigan's Integrated Technology Supports (MITS) is an Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) Grant Funded Initiative through the Michigan Department of Education, Office of Special Education.