BrowseAloud Reader

Font Size

AT Contact List

Sort by      Sort
Rosanne Burden
Assistive Technology Specialist
Rosanne.Burden@berrienresa.org
Berrien RESA Region 3
711 St. Joseph
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
269-471-7725 ext. 1197
269-471-2941 (Fax)
http://www.berrienresa.org
Laura  Griffith
Assistive Technology Coordinator
griffitl@calhounisd.org
Calhoun ISD Region 3
17111 G Drive North
Marshall, MI 49068
269-420-3775
www.calhounisd.org
Susan Egelkraut
Speech/Language Pathologist
segelkraut@barryisd.org
Barry ISD Region 3
535 W. Woodlawn
Hastings, MI 49058
269-945-9545 ext. 129
http://www.barryisd.org
Brenda Flint
Occupational Therapist
brenda.flint@hillsdale-isd.org
Hillsdale County ISD Region 3
310 W. Bacon St.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
517-437-0990 ext. 289
http://hillsdale-isd.org
Christa Conroy
Teacher Consultant
cconroy@sjcisd.org
St. Joseph County ISD Region 3
62445 Shimmel Road
Centreville, MI 49032
269-467-5400
269-467-8201 (Fax)
http://www.sjcisd.org
Jim Yanna
Special Education Administrator
JYanna@vbisd.org
Van Buren ISD Region 3
490 S Paw Paw St.
Lawrence, MI 49064
269-539-5040
269-674-3921 (Fax)
http://www.vbisd.org
Branch ISD Region 3
15 Vans Avenue
Coldwater, MI 49036
517-279-5970
http://www.branch-isd.org
Diana Zimmerman
Speech Language Pathologist
dzimmerman@ncresa.org
Newaygo County RESA Region 3
Neway Center
585 Fremont
Newaygo , MI 49337
231-834-5179
http://www.ncresa.org
Debora Kerr
Speech Language Pathologist
debora.kerr@hillsdale-isd.org
Hillsdale County ISD Region 3
3471 Beck Rd.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
517-439-1515 ext. 124
517-437-0980 (Fax)
http://hillsdale-isd.org
Kathy  Foote
Assistive Technology Assistant/PIOHI
kfoote@ioniaisd.org
Ionia County ISD Region 3
2191 Harwood Rd.
Ionia, MI 48846
616-527-4900 ext. 1350
616-527-4731 (Fax)
http://www.ioniaisd.org
        1 2 3 4   Next>> 

A member of The Alliance for Technology Access

Michigan's Integrated Technology Supports (MITS) is an Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) Grant Funded Initiative through the Michigan Department of Education, Office of Special Education.