BrowseAloud Reader

Font Size

AT Contact List

Sort by      Sort
Jaclyn  Nicholson
Assistive Technology Advisor
jnicholson@ccresa.org
Clinton County RESA Region 2
1013 S. US 27
Suite A
St. Johns, MI 48879
989-224-6831
989-224-9574 (Fax)
http://www.ccresa.org
Carolyn O'Hearn
Speech Language Pathologist
cohearn@lapeerisd.org
Lapeer County ISD Region 2
690 N Lake Pleasant Rd
Attica, MI 48412
810-664-1124
http://www.lapeerisd.org
Caroline DeGraaf
OTR/L
cdegraaf@giresd.net
Gratiot-Isabella RESD Region 2
1131 E. Center St.
Box 310
Ithaca, MI 48847-0310
989-875-5101 ext. 2285
989-875-2858 (Fax)
http://www.giresd.net
Ken  Tsang
Occupational Therapist/Assistive Technology Consultant
ktsang@inghamisd.org
Ingham ISD Region 2
2630 W Howell Rd
Mason, MI 48854
517-977-2453
http://www.inghamisd.org
Jean Lorenz
AT Consultant, SLP-CCC
jlorenz@giresd.net
Gratiot-Isabella RESD Region 2
1131 E. Center St.
Box 310
Ithaca, MI 48847
989-875-5101 ext. 2291
989-875-2858 (Fax)
http://www.giresd.net
Vacant  Saginaw ISD Region 2
6235 Gratiot Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-399-7443
http://www.sisd.cc
Jill Western
Sanilac ISD Support
jwestern@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Sanilac ISD Region 2
175 E. Aitken Rd.
Peck, MI 48466
810-648-4700 ext. 209
http://www.sanilac.k12.mi.us
Tuscola ISD Region 2
Highland Pines School
1381 Cleaver Rd.
Caro, MI 48723
989-673-3169
989-672-4603 (Fax)
http://www.tisd.k12.mi.us
Julie Salim
Speech Language Pathologist
jsalim@geneseeisd.org
Genesee ISD Region 2
Marion D. Crouse Instructional Center
3330 Luce Rd.
Flushing, MI 48433
810-591-4250
810-591-2007 (Fax)
http://www.geneseeisd.org
Kristen  Lucke
MSOT, OTR/L
klucke@mcesa.k12.mi.us
Midland County ESA Region 2
3917 Jefferson Ave
Midland, MI 48640
989-631-5892 ext. 146
989-631-4361 (Fax)
http://www.midlandesa.org/
        1 2 3   Next>> 

A member of The Alliance for Technology Access

Michigan's Integrated Technology Supports (MITS) is an Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) Grant Funded Initiative through the Michigan Department of Education, Office of Special Education.