Font Size

AT Contact List

Sort by      Sort
Delta-Schoolcraft ISD Region 1A
2525 Third Ave. S
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-786-9300 ext. 210
http://www.dsisd.k12.mi.us
Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD Region 1A
315 Armory Place
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783
906-322-6047
906-478-4431 (Fax)
http://www.eup.k12.mi.us
John Kinney
Speech Language Pathologist
kinneyj@nice.k12.mi.us
NICE Community Schools Region 1A
300 Westwood Drive
Ishpeming, MI 49849
906-485-3175
http://nice.k12.mi.us/
Copper Country ISD Region 1A
809 Hecla Street
Hancock, MI 49930
906-482-4250
906-482-1931 (Fax)
http://www.copperisd.org
Rhonda Colberg
COTA
rcolberg@diisd.org
Dickinson Iron ISD Region 1A
1074 Pyle Drive
Kingsford, MI 49802
906-776-8157
http://http://www.diisd.org/
Melanie Tervo
Speech Language Pathologist
mtervo@maresa.org
Marquette-Alger RESA Region 1A
321 E. Ohio St.
Marquette, MI 49855
906-226-5158
906-226-5134 (Fax)
http://www.maresa.org
Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD Region 1A
Box 218
202 Elm Street
Bergland, MI 49910
906-575-3438
906-575-3373 (Fax)
http://www.goisd.org
Sara Pericolosi
Speech Language Pathologist
spericolosi@diisd.org
Dickinson Iron ISD Region 1A
1074 Pyle Drive
Kingsford, MI 49802
906-776-8175
http://http://www.diisd.org/
Ruth Barry
TCVI
rbarry@maresa.org
Marquette-Alger RESA Region 1A
321 E. Ohio St.
Marquette, MI 49855
906-226-5151
906-226-5134 (Fax)
http://www.maresa.org
Jared Koski
Speech Language Pathologist
jkoski@maresa.org
Marquette-Alger RESA Region 1A
321 E. Ohio St.
Marquette, MI 49855
906-226-5149
906-226-5134 (Fax)
http://www.maresa.org
        1 2   Next>> 

A member of The Alliance for Technology Access

Michigan's Integrated Technology Supports (MITS) is an Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) Grant Funded Initiative through the Michigan Department of Education, Office of Special Education.