Font Size

AT Contact List

Sort by      Sort
Bill Cunningham
Special Education Teacher
cunning@manistee.org
Manistee ISD Region 1
772 E Parkdale
Manistee, MI 49660
231-477-5355 x2248
http://www.manistee.org
Lori Westman
AAC Consultant, Speech Language Pathologist
lwestman@tbaisd.org
Traverse Bay Area ISD Region 1
880 Parsons Road
VIAT Building
Traverse City, MI 49686
231-922-6586
231-922-6487 (Fax)
http://www.tbaisd.org
Kim Beardslee
Special Education Supervisor/Principal
kbeardslee@wsesd.org
West Shore ESD Region 1
2130 W US 10
Ludington, MI 49431
231-898-1608
http://www.wsesd.org
Anna Kobs
Occupational Therapist
akobs@ioscoresa.net
Iosco RESA Region 1
27 N. Rempert Rd.
Tawas City, MI 48763
989-362-3006 ext. 117
989-362-9076 (Fax)
http://www.ioscoresa.net
Sara Smith
Speech & Language Pathologist/AT Consultant
saras@moisd.org
Mecosta-Osceola ISD Region 1
15760 190th Ave.
Big Rapids, MI 49307
231-796-3543
231-796-3300 (Fax)
http://www.moisd.org
Ashlie O'Connor
Instructional Technology and Data Specialist
oconnora@amaesd.org
Alpena-Montmorency-Alcona ESD Region 1
2118 US 23 South
Alpena, MI 49707
989-354-3101
989-356-3385 (Fax)
http://www.amaesd.org/
Shanna Graham
Speech Language Pathologist
sgraham@cgresd.net
Clare-Gladwin RESD Region 1
4041 E Mannsiding Rd.
Clare, MI 48617
989-386-8645
http://www.cgresd.net
Megan Zell
AT Consultant/Occupational Therapist
mzell@tbaisd.org
Traverse Bay Area ISD Region 1
880 Parsons Road
VIAT Building
Traverse City, MI 49686
231-922-6486
231-922-6487 (Fax)
http://www.tbaisd.org
Tammy Baudoux
Occupational Therapist
baudouxt@coorisd.net
C.O.O.R. ISD Region 1
PO Box 827
2330 Hillis Dr
Roscommon, MI 48653
989-275-9527
989-275-6609 (Fax)
http://www.coorisd.net
Erin Broughman
Teacher Consultant
broughmane@charemisd.org
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD Region 1
08568 Mercer Blvd.
Charlevoix, MI 49720
800-256-9812 ext. 185
231-547-5621 (Fax)
http://www.charemisd.org
        1 2   Next>> 

A member of The Alliance for Technology Access

Michigan's Integrated Technology Supports (MITS) is an Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) Grant Funded Initiative through the Michigan Department of Education, Office of Special Education.