BrowseAloud Reader

Font Size

AT Contact List

Sort by      Sort
Bill Cunningham
Special Education Teacher
cunning@manistee.org
Manistee ISD Region 1
772 E Parkdale
Manistee, MI 49660
231-477-5355 x2248
http://www.manistee.org
Jaclyn  Nicholson
Assistive Technology Advisor
jnicholson@ccresa.org
Clinton County RESA Region 2
1013 S. US 27
Suite A
St. Johns, MI 48879
989-224-6831
989-224-9574 (Fax)
http://www.ccresa.org
Cheryl Borowski
Special Education Administrator/Monitor
borowski.cheryl@sccresa.org
St. Clair RESA Region 4
499 Range Road
Marysville, MI 48040-1500
810-455-4043
810-364-7474 (Fax)
http://www.sccresa.org
Rosanne Burden
Assistive Technology Specialist
Rosanne.Burden@berrienresa.org
Berrien RESA Region 3
711 St. Joseph
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
269-471-7725 ext. 1197
269-471-2941 (Fax)
http://www.berrienresa.org
Ronnie Connors
Speech Language Pathologist/AT Coordinator
rconnors@washtenawisd.org
Washtenaw ISD Region 4
1819 S. Wagner Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1406
734-994-8100 ext. 1616
734-994-2203 (Fax)
http://www.wash.k12.mi.us
Lori Westman
AAC Consultant, Speech Language Pathologist
lwestman@tbaisd.org
Traverse Bay Area ISD Region 1
880 Parsons Road
VIAT Building
Traverse City, MI 49686
231-922-6586
231-922-6487 (Fax)
http://www.tbaisd.org
Pam Cunningham
AT Consultant, Curriculum Resource Consultant for Special Education
pamela.cunningham@monroeisd.us
Monroe ISD Region 4
1101 S. Raisinville Rd.
Monroe, MI 48161
734-242-5799 ext. 1853
734-242-1363 (Fax)
http://www.misd.k12.mi.us
Carolyn O'Hearn
Speech Language Pathologist
cohearn@lapeerisd.org
Lapeer County ISD Region 2
690 N Lake Pleasant Rd
Attica, MI 48412
810-664-1124
http://www.lapeerisd.org
Caroline DeGraaf
OTR/L
cdegraaf@giresd.net
Gratiot-Isabella RESD Region 2
1131 E. Center St.
Box 310
Ithaca, MI 48847-0310
989-875-5101 ext. 2285
989-875-2858 (Fax)
http://www.giresd.net
Laura  Griffith
Assistive Technology Coordinator
griffitl@calhounisd.org
Calhoun ISD Region 3
17111 G Drive North
Marshall, MI 49068
269-420-3775
www.calhounisd.org
        1 2 3 4 5 6   Next>> 

A member of The Alliance for Technology Access

Michigan's Integrated Technology Supports (MITS) is an Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) Grant Funded Initiative through the Michigan Department of Education, Office of Special Education.